Faux Leather & Lace

Hey style-centric souls!

Fall is here! Absolutely my favorite season. Here in Vegas we get to experience Fall for about 8 weeks and they are glorious! It’s a sort of recovery period from the triple digit summer. 

Here around this time of year I pull out the family boxes of jackets and coats and hope they aren’t too dusty, small, and out of date from the last fall/winter. 

One of my favorite ways to snazz up my fall outfits is by pairing edgy with feminine. With this look I opted for pairing a faux leather jacket with a sheer lace top together with my favorite denim. Finishing my look for the day off with some kick ass boots. Tossing in the lace top softens up my look, just a tad. If you have a leather or faux leather jacket try popping it over a beautiful lace dress, floral print dress, or any other super fem gem you may have! 

Rejoice in the season and remember to rock your style picks! ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo & much love
Jules

