Outfit Of The Day: Pop Of Pink!


Pink will forever be near and dear to my heart. Though the majority of my wardrobe consists of black, pink always has turned my head…like literally always. My mom tells me stories of me barely being able to walk yet picking out puffy 1980’s head to toe pink dresses. πŸ˜‚

Here’s an ensemble I pieced together last week, highly pink infused. I posted this look on Instagram and was delighted to have the look regrammed by Chloe + Isabel, which is where the earrings are from. The gems pictured are only the beginning, C + I houses some of the most incredible pieces both modern & vintage inspired. Shop the collection here. πŸ’– 

The baby pink sweater top is available for under $15 here or via the SHOP tab above! 

Top: Old Navy

Jeans: Tilly’s

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Jewelry: Chloe + Isabel

xo

Jules

@JulesNicholsXO

