Outfit Of The Day: Summer Daze


“If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary-wise; what it is it wouldn’t be, and what it wouldn’t be, it would.” –Alice in Wonderland 

As of late, I am propelling through life in a Summer Daze. Dealing with triple digits here in Vegas, trying to rock my lil styles while not melting into a chocolate-y puddle myself. 

My floral fixation continues in this number! This floral maxi is seriously so cute and comfy. The print is gorgeous and is easily dressed up or down. When shopping for dresses, particularly with bold prints such as this I still try to opt for colors that will match shoes and accessories I already have.  The steel grayish almost periwinkle hue matches great with most of my shoes from beige to black! This dress is from ShopPinkBlush.com

When accessorizing this look I opted for a super comfy pair of tan booties via JustFab and this stunning little piece of sparkle from Chloe + Isabel! Shop them both from the ‘Menu’ on my blog!


Keep cool cuties! 😎

xo Jules

